Our contacts

Key contacts

Roy Wilsher, NFCC Chair - chair@nationalfirechiefs.org.uk

Phil Loach, NFCC Vice Chair - phil.loach@wmfs.net

Huw Jakeway, NFCC Vice Chair - h-jakeway@southwales-fire.gov.uk

Committee Chairs

Operations

Chris Lowther, CFO Tyne and Wear FRS

chris.lowther@twfire.gov.uk

Finance

John Buckley, Nottinghamshire

john.buckley@notts-fire.gov.uk

Protection & Business Safety

Mark Hardingham, CFO Suffolk FRS

mark.hardingham@suffolk.gov.uk

Workforce

Ann Millington, Chief Executive Kent FRS

ann.millington@kent.fire-uk.org

Prevention

Neil Odin, CFO Hampshire FRS

neil.odin@hantsfire.gov.uk

Sector Resources

Chris Strickland, CFO, Cambridgeshire FRS

chris.strickland@cambsfire.gov.uk

Hub contacts