FRS Procurement Contacts

Procurement Home

The contacts listed below are the key FCTP contacts involved in the programme;

FCTP PMO - Luke Malton, Devon & Somerset FRS, lmalton@dsfire.gov.uk

Clothing Category Lead - Tina Butler, Kent FRS, Tina.Butler@kent.fire-uk.org

Fleet Category Lead - Melanie Walsh, Devon & Somerset FRS, mwalsh@dsfire.gov.uk

Operational Equipment Category Lead - Mandy Beasley, West Midlands FS, Mandy.Beasley@wmfs.net

Construction & FM Category Lead - Ian Pritchard, Nottinghamshire FRS, Ian.Pritchard@notts-fire.gov.uk

Professional Services Category Lead - Tracey Stradling, Cambridgeshire FRS, tracey.stradling@cambsfire.gov.uk   

 ICT Category Lead - David Nichols, South Yorkshire FRS, dnichols@syfire.gov.uk